Skip to Content

2011 Educator Special Prize Winners

Patricia Behring Teacher of the Year Award
Senior Division:
Mark G. Campbell
Cape Fear Academy in Wilmington, North Carolina

Junior Division:
Robert C. Tabije
Aiea Intermediate in Aiea, Hawai'i

History Channel Award for Service
Whitney Olson
Sonoma County History Day in Santa Rosa, California

PBS Teacher of Merit
Emily Weiss
Grayslake North High School in Liberty, Illinois